Climber Worldwide

Contacten bij Climber

Managing Director
stef.comello@climber.nl
+31 6 817 898 97

Stef Comello

BI Manager
nick.rondeel@climber.nl
+31 6 486 307 65

Nick Rondeel

BI-Consultant
HARRY.STAM@CLIMBER.NL
+31 6 145 400 53

Harry Stam

BI-Consultant
rick.blaauw@climber.nl
+31 65 063 32 65

Rick Blaauw

Finance Manager
mirjam.weghorst@climber.nl
+31 6 235 186 22

Mirjam Weghorst

Marketing Director
carolina.mistander@climber.eu
+46 72 352 35 09

Carolina Mistander

Support - Climber Expert Services

SUPPORT & EXPERT SERVICEs
ronny.stillman@climber.eu
+46 8 22 50 50

Ronny Stillman

SUPPORT & EXPERT SERVICEs
JOHAN.LEVANDER@CLIMBER.eu
+46 8 22 50 50

Johan Levander

Oprichters

CEO & Founder
jan.sipek@climber.eu
+46 70 911 91 09

Jan Sipek

CIO & Founder
michael.nordstrom@climber.eu
+46 70 444 29 47

Michael Nordström